Managing Committee

S.No Name Designation Address Telephone Email id
Office Residence Cell
1 Mr. P.H Parkeh President B-99, Neeti Bagh 41017955 41641045 9810191788 pravin.parekh@pravinparekh.com
2 Mr. Ramji Srinivasan Vice- President C-51, Neeti Bagh 46041500 46041505 9810021321 senioradv@gmail.com
3 Mr. L.C. Agrawala Vice- President C-78, Neeti Bagh 41089899 9811099899 lcagrawala@gmail.com
4 Mr. Ajit Pudussery Hony. Secretary C-42, Neeti Bagh 23383153 41741226, 41741227 9810164651 / 9711035595 pudussery@gmail.com
5 Mr. Raj Kumar Mehta Hony. Secretary C-76, Neeti Bagh 23387329, 41632876 26560483, 41642876 9810032876 rkmehta13@gmail.com
6 Ms. A. Subhashini Member A-121, Neeti Bagh 23387711 26967813 9868849390 / 9560046121 subhashniadvocates.c@gmail.com
7 Mr. Anmol Mohan Taneja Member C-29, Neeti Bagh 41741338 26563197 9810136010 anmol@tanejafamily.net
8 AVM G Raveendranath VSM
(Retd)
Member C-81, Neeti Bagh 26566191 9654669108 gravindu@yahoo.co.in
9 Justice M.L Varma
(Retd)
Member A-124, Neeti Bagh 26851050 41864025 9810331581 mlvarma@hotmail.com
10 Ms. Ranjana Rajagopalan Member C-32, Neeti Bagh 9891519572 ranjana_2@yahoo.com
11 Mr. Vishnu B. Saharya Member A-22, Neeti Bagh 26517968 23387551 9811265412 vireshbsaharya@yahoo.co.in